I may be terminally ill,but there is still fire in my Chilli

Paranormal Herald World News Today

Some one once told me,never give up,never surrender to some one else and their demands. Stay strong in your beliefs and never explain yourself to any one.

– Vincent Van Gogh”Whoever loves much, performs much, and can accomplish much, and what is done in love is done well.”

– Vince Lombardi”“The difference between a successful person and others is not lack of strength not a lack of knowledge but rather a lack of will.”

positive

I think,even though sometimes their may be a lot of drama involved with my social media pages,you should understand exactly why.

I might get some criticism for what I will be saying next,but to be honest, it is the truth.

Every one knows why I write articles on folks,who actually scam folks right?In hopes of protecting those individuals,who may not be aware of some really serious frauds inside the para world.You would think that would be…

View original post 177 more words

Leave a Reply

