The Truth About Exorcist Ron Feyl. Part 1

First off  we wanted to wish everyone a happy Memorial Day, as we remember our loved ones, either through their sacrifices made through defending this  great nation ,country or their leaving this world for a better existence through the after life.

This is a day where families and friends get together to enjoy one another friendship and relations grow. this day represents all loved ones, their passing and their dedications to family, their memories should be supported as always.

To many, Memorial Day, the federal U.S. holiday that takes place every year on the last Monday of May, is just another excuse for a three-day weekend. It’s also known as the day that marks the official start of summer and as a day devoted to getting great deals at the mall. However, the true meaning of Memorial Day goes far beyond barbecues and mattress sales.

The holiday began after the Civil War, and at that time was known as “Decoration Day.” While it was originally founded to honor the soldiers who died in the Civil War, today, Memorial Day is a day to honor all of the Americans who have died inmilitary service.

Patriotic Americans should take a moment from their day of celebration and leisure to reflect on the brave sacrifices of those who have given their lives for this great nation. Get inspired by the following 25 Glorious Memorial Day Quotes, which celebrate American heroes, as well as the values that make this country worth fighting for.http://www.quotery.com/lists/25-glorious-memorial-day-quotes/

480889_494084990637695_694953978_n

I awoke this morning to a message from a former friend, what I saw was someone miss lead and what I saw was someone not paying attention to their feeds and inbox messaging. Apparently a stalker I have( named Leslie Shelton)had messaged this exorcist and they spoke on the subject of myself, Leslie Shelton made some allegations that were unfounded and out right falsified like so many other things she says and  continues to produce as evidence. The self  proclaimed Archbishop Feyl had no issues speaking against myself,and in fact did not even bother to check to see if this Leslie allegations were right or not. now there is not one secret, that through the years I have supported this man and believed in him and even defended his honor. Truth is I will not endorse someone making false allegations, or even speaking against myself with no probable damned cause.

I was saddened by this mans actions as we all know i did support him totally”

Im very.sory for what archbishop ron told you..

Your right.. no body have the right to tarnish others reputation.

 

Yes. I’m .here in the Philippines

I am incharge in the Philippines. We need people like you sir in this field
After I saw these comments I realized i am not going to join his sacred order of exorcist as he asked me to and welcomed i do not think so folks, was I born yesterday?

Please come listen to the great Archbishop Ron Feyl, as we talk all things paranormal. the Archbihop is a sacred warrior an d

exorcist his website is.The Order of Exorcists are recruiting clergy & laity who are ready to join the fight of good versus evil. Visit our websites

http://www.orderofexorcists.com/ orhttp://www.orderofexorcists.weebly.com/

This is what Archbishop Feyl had to say about me, without even messaging me and or asking making false allegations and very uncomfortable allegations and claims. Show me the proof Archbishop Feyl?

I just read your other message. I don’t care if you write about me. It’s never been about me. It’s all about helping people in the ministry that God has given me. If you want to be on the side of evil, that’s up to you. My God will protect me, for I do nothing for myself, only people who need my help. I’ll be praying for you, not matter what you do to me.
he forgotten to mention the ten thousand dollars plus he makes from having people join his sacred order of exorcist and he hands them apiece of paper that is worth as much weight in toilet paper, as any certificates I have ever seen.
  • Evan Jensen

    you said this about me sir without even asking me anything? accusing me and speaking to her come to me about this spineless asshole iam livid that you can not even take 3 moinuets of your time to speak with me and she plasters this all over the place? you show =me where i have ever tried to say i was p[art of your crap their i never have ever and i have thousands that followed me and know the truth here your claims are purely crap.

  • Ron Feyl

    Ron Feyl

    I’m very sorry if you are upset. She contacted me. Anyone who ask me a question I will always tell the truth, even if it hurts a friendship. Again, I’m sorry. Take care.

  • Ron Feyl

    Ron Feyl

    I just read your other message. I don’t care if you write about me. It’s never been about me. It’s all about helping people in the ministry that God has given me. If you want to be on the side of evil, that’s up to you. My God will protect me, for I do nothing for myself, only people who need my help. I’ll be praying for you, not matter what you do to me.

  • Ron Feyl

    Ron Feyl

    Good luck. I will take your advice and unfriend you from my Facebook friend list. Again, good luck, I hope God will lead you to do the right thing.

The screenshots from his inbox messages clearly show what  this self proclaimed Arch Bishop is like. Behind the scenes he is smooth but calculating, he will not post much about much of any diversity, but has no issues creating it. Some priest he is right? and in my opinion is a little bite spineless this way.

Archbishop is truly not a Catholic priest, but a scam artist, he is no way associated with the Catholic churches, they do not know whom he is at all.

.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xOIwxImujDg

This is the woman that judge judi said had credibility issues, and has lied to this self proclaimed exorcist warrior Ron Feyl, she is making faked allegations and I am not pleased with either of the two conspirators period. The  link is to the judge Judi show where Lelslie Shelton made the biggest fool out of herself, that I had ever seen. Enjoy the link folks.http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2amk6t_judge-judy-potbellied-pig-custody-battle-goes-down-the-toilet-11-11-14_news

Is this how a fraud exposer works by making shit up. I was just wondering lmao!

https://parafraudsandfakes.wordpress.com/2015/05/25/pot-calling-the-kettle-black-paranormal-exposer-evan-jensen-exposed-part-3

It's just not your pig leslie.

It’s just not your pig leslie.

screenshot_2015-05-25-08-21-53 - Copy screenshot_2015-05-25-08-21-53 screenshot_2015-05-25-08-22-14 - Copy screenshot_2015-05-25-08-22-14 screenshot_2015-05-25-08-22-26 - Copy

Making false allegation by this self proclaimed exorcist is just not going unnoticed folks, at no time have i ever said i was and exorcist or tried to join his  “Order Of Exorcist” Pages. The only thing I feel guilty about is supporting what I feel is another paranormal fraud.

The truth about self proclaimed exorcist Ron is that he works out of his home, has no real parish and charges folks somewhere between 35 dollars and 65 dollars to join his so called congregation of Exorcist Warriors, where he then sends out a document that let’s folks think they are exorcists warriors.

Show me the proof Arch bishop Ron Feyl, where I( ever joined your sacred order, or ever posted on any true websites where I ever stated I joined. You have none and never will, because you my friend are a liar and scam artist.

This may take a while, but for those following  me and our prior radio days, listeners most likely remembered, how I worked with Ron Feyl. to expose a man that made a web page stating to be and exorcist using Ron Feyl’s credentials, I hammered the poor guy, because I knew it was not true, so I ask Ron Feyl to come forward and let folks know what I did I never used that mans credentials. I am not  a member of Ron Feyls group and I never will be.

The ACCRCOC are recruiting members of the Episcopate on the Board of Directors and members who are bishops in the “Old” Roman Catholic Church, “Old” Catholic Church, Russian Orthodox Church, Greek Orthodox Church, Reformed Catholic Church. If you are interested in joining contact me at info@ghosttermina…

Truth is Archbishop Ron Feyl, endangers ghost hunters, by allowing them to go into  demonic  places to report the ghostly activities, with out propper training these peple are placed in to true dangers, what if  anything can they do, if they run into Demonic forces and are only investigators. I find this amusing, but dangerous to folks as well.

Here is what Archbishop Feyl stated to me.

“I just read your other message. I don’t care if you write about me. It’s never been about me. It’s all about helping people in the ministry that God has given me. If you want to be on the side of evil, that’s up to you. My God will protect me, for I do nothing for myself, only people who need my help. I’ll be praying for you, not matter what you do to me.\

Good luck. I will take your advice and unfriend you from my Facebook friend list. Again, good luck, I hope God will lead you to do the right thing.

63d66817ce1c7f68d035090e5b2c808e            1610911_648301808603265_2530319282776911727_n

Is this his ghost evidence?

Is this his ghost evidence?

Disclaimer:

All material contained on the B.T.E.R Radio site is covered by a disclaimer and protected international copyright laws. Access to the website is subject to your agreement to the following:

The B.T.E.O.R Radio website is designed for information purposes only.
Users must not reproduce, download, store in any medium, distribute, transmit or retransmit or manipulate any text except for the purposes of research or private study. Reproduction for any other purpose is not permitted without written permission which must be obtained in advance from the hosts producers or admin st forth in writing or with compliance there of
All brand names, publishing activities and trade marks used on these webpages are the trade marks, service marks or trade names of their respective holders.
the bteor radio stations makes no warranties or representations about the accuracy of any information on this website or any other website to which it may be linked. The information contained in these pages is for general information only and beyond the edge of reality radio shows Radio shall not be liable for the accuracy, quality or completeness of any information contained in this website.
You are granted access to these pages conditional upon your agreement to indemnify the b.t.e.o.r Radio and not to hold the company liable in any way for the results of any action you may take based on the material contained herein.
Spanish law governs all matters between us in relation to this website and all claims or disputes arising out of or in connection with this web site shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Spain. and the united states as well as internatinal laws being applicable.
All the content in this website is copyright © of the B.T.E.O.R radio networks and its affiliates.
No photographs on this website may be reproduced for any purpose without prior permission which must be obtained in

Disclaimer: The following information has been provided to us and the article is based on the said information, we obtained. All allegations made are alleged, and the Paranormal Herald  and or Beyond The Edge Of Reality can not be held accountable for other parties information.

Evan Jensen

8 comments

  1. writer · May 27, 2015

    You need to learn to write better and organize your website. It’s hard to take seriously someone without a basic grasp of written English, or apparently unaware that you can proofread before posting.

    Liked by 1 person

    • BEYOND THE EDGE OF REALITY · May 27, 2015

      Ok to answer this comment, One Iam nearly blind, two can not write well. That is a matter of your opinion. unfortunately we all know what they say about opinions right?

      Liked by 2 people

    • BEYOND THE EDGE OF REALITY · May 27, 2015

      you need to learn to be nice and polite, otherwise folks see you as some hostile person and they won’t pay you any attention.
      writer
      whetzel.e.usmc@gmail.com
      74.127.76.185
      Submitted on 2015/05/27 at 10:55 am
      You need to learn to write better and organize your website. It’s hard to take seriously someone without a basic grasp of written English, or apparently unaware that you can proofread before posting.

      Like

      • spiritualwalks · May 28, 2015

        OMG, how rude of someone to concern themselves that you didn’t have everything perfect in your blog, lmao! It happens all the time to people, they don’t have to read it if human error bothers them!

        Like

      • spiritualwalks · May 28, 2015

        Evan, remember you have to be nice and polite to people lol

        Like

  2. spiritualwalks · May 27, 2015

    The God I know and believe in respects truth and wants it known whether it puts you in a bad place for a bit or not, you always rise above it all standing for integrity.

    Like

  3. spiritualwalks · May 28, 2015

    I personally think the blogs are well done. Spelling errors happen to the best of people, automatic correction nails me quite a bit. I really didn’t know blogs were, put up for some Grammy Award!

    Like

Leave a Reply

