Carol Malone threatens Town marshal

We have heard some serious threats by the ever infamous Carol L Malone. From having folks jailed to suing them for broadcasting the fact that she scammed the entire town of Tombstone Arizona,  by using her most recent event through her entertainment company Darkside Entertainment.

https://www.facebook.com/events/1581314478809898/

Carol Malone aka London Knight is back making more allegations and threats pertaining to anyone speaking out against the failed event that Mis Malone put on. Let’s just say it was a big scandal from the beginning.

In the following messages through what is believed to be in box messaging, we saw Carol Malone state that the Tombstone town marshal was a crooked cop, that seems pretty damned bad.Quite honeslty I hoped that town hangs her high excuse the pun.

Where is that dirty low down Carol Malone?

Where is that dirty low down Carol Malone?

Also we have seen now, where that damned scoundral,  that being (Malone) is threatening Lauren Williams from the Trailriders inn, stating she will mess with Lauren by reporting faked shit to mess with the womans visa? So let me understand this a woman, that being (Malone) scams the town, then to silence them, she threatens them after wards? seems to me that just perhaps Malone is nuts.

The following is what Carol Malone said”

Thought you all might find this email exchange between Carol and I (Before she blocked me LOL) of interest!

Conversation started May 6

Maddie Daise
5/6, 7:45pm

Did you see you made the Tuscon news? http://www.kvoa.com/…/paranormal-fraud-haunting-town-of-tom…

Paranormal fraud haunting town of Tombstone
kvoa.com

Sunday

Carol Malone
5/10, 9:16am

Carol Malone
Yes did you see where thay are retracting it and my attorney is sueing them ? You see the event did indeed take place, and I have all the recets and photos to prove it

Maddie Daise
5/10, 9:36am

You are such a LIAR!
It is ALL over the web, the TV AND the newspapers, it isn’t being retracted ANYWHERE! And you have receipts for DEPOSITS only! You are the laughing stock of Facebook and will soon be in jail because Marshall John Houston from Tombstone is contacting EVERYONE that was there and getting their receipts and testimonies building a case against you.

Carol Malone
5/10, 10:44am

Nop think again , I talked to the atorney genreal and trust me I have all the recets so once this comes to light, the event took place and it is not agenst the law to hold a bad event, so trust me once this all brakes it will be the ounces that filed a fales report that will go to jail, you see every time any one bought anything it went through the the company bank acount , and their names is on it and what they bought, I have all recets so trust me this will blow back up on any one that filed a gal us report so others will be going to jail and at that time I will blast it all so guess what the attorney genreal already knows that a lot of people filed fails police reports , and to boot I do have all the recets so we will see and when it comes around to where Evan Jensen lied he will go to jail !!!!

Carol Malone
5/10, 10:45am

And to boot you whent even there so you do not know what took place
And thank you for saying Huston is doing that due to it shows that he is a crouped cop
So think again

Carol Malone
5/10, 12:00pm

And you where not even there!

Carol Malone
5/10, 1:36pm

So when my attorney hits slander suit all nes that have hiped in and reported will be in it


Sunday
Maddie Daise
5/10, 9:17pm

You don’t have any attorneys, that is another one of your lies. There were no false reports filed, everyone of them have proof of that, plus all the store owners to back up their claims. What about charging the Canadians $1200 each and that poor girl with the brain tumor that you charged $900 and then stole almost $300 in cash giving her a bad check in exchange? Aren’t you the least bit ashamed of yourself? If not, then you are an even worse person than everyone now believes you to be! Just the fact no one would give you a ride to the airport should have told you something about how everyone was feeling about you!

Maddie Daise
5/10, 9:19pm

and to lie and say no one showed up when there was a town FULL is so freaking laughable it is unreal! Really? You couldn’t come up with a better lie than that?? Really??

Carol Malone
5/10, 9:34pm

Oh I do have am attorney , and I have the prent out of what every one paid, and the tickits they got, so when this gets kicked out due to even you just said the event did happen, and there is no law agenst having a bad event! So if you where not there you can just shut the hell up! Where you there? No that’s right you where not! So if you do not know what you are talking about maybe you should not speak, and I did get a ride to the air port dumb ass, and trust me I do have an attorney!

Carol Malone
5/10, 9:36pm

Oh and FYI dumb ass Connie willyams only got a vendor table, I have the prent out, so lets see I pray your name is on the list due to you will be named in the suit,
And the plain tickits are on them! So like I said if you do not know what you are talking about, and where not there then you should not speak

Monday
Maddie Daise
5/11, 6:41am

I know a lot more than you think I do. lol In fact, I was there. My name was not on your “list”, but I most definitely was there and am a witness to what was “supposed” to happen and what did happen. You talk so big, but your talk isn’t going to get you out of this one. Did you know you even spoke to me several times? I was at 4 deuces several times at the same time as you, I heard you tell one person one story and then change it 5 times to 5 other people in less than 10 minutes. I saw you at the hotel when the fiasco with the marshal happened and you were taken down to the jail to be fingerprinted. How I would have loved to have heard whet they were telling you first hand, but those people standing there filled me in. I heard how you blamed everyone, but yourself, to the point the talent you hired almost went to jail for you. Come on Carol, don’t you think it is time to wake up and smell the coffee? You screwed up, but you just can’t admit it. There is an old saying that fits you to a T…. “We lie best when we lie to ourselves”

Carol Malone
5/11, 7:00am

Well if you where there and did not but a tickit the that is stilling and you will be prosucuted dumb ass, so maybe I should call the DA and have you ticked for being at an event you did not pay for? You dumb ass you just amited you stold to get in ! Lol and maybe I should call your boss and call you police department and have you ticketed

Carol Malone
5/11, 7:05am

Oh and FYI keep your events open due to that bitch at trail riders is going down I call the visa people and trust me what she did is agenst the law and I am pushing to have her visa looked into, and when this blows up in every ones face truste me you guys are going to look so bad

Sent from Mobile

(I was then blocked from replying)

Ok so let’s bring out some outlandish statements from Mis Maloone.in the screenshoit below Carol states she is part of Anonymous.

says she is part of Anonymous?

says she is part of Anonymous?

Anonymous by Wikipedia defines as. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anonymous_(group)Anonymous (used as a mass noun) is a loosely associated international network of activist and hacktivist entities. A website nominally associated with the group describes it as “an internet gathering” with “a very loose and decentralized command structure that operates on ideas rather than directives”.[2] The group became known for a series of well-publicized publicity stunts and distributed denial-of-service (DDoS) attacks on government, religious, and corporate websites.

I made this post once again, because Mis Malone mentioned myself, and as you all know until Carol is either sent to a mental institutuion or convicted for her aledged crimes, she is not free from scrutiny and since she keeps mentioning myself yah all must know. I will place her out there for more folks to get to know the real Carol l Malone and all her other aliases as well.

Disclaimer: The following information has been provided to us and the article is based on the said information, we obtained. All allegations made are alleged, and the Paranormal Herald  and or Beyond The Edge Of Reality can not be held accountable for other parties information.

Evan Jensen

Leave a Reply

