Gone to far, i am just beginning people.

Message in Darlene Watts blog”Now… do I owe the Paranormal Community an apology?  I don’t think so.  I’d have to say then, that I did something wrong.  Now, Evan is responsible for his own actions, that he is now perpetrating on me.  I am not responsible for his actions.  People will never know how many times I said “Don’t do that.” to him.  If Evan is now out of the box, I was his box.  At least in the extreme, “What the Hell are You Doing” sense and explain WHY things he was doing was a bad idea.  Personally, he knows better right now at what he is doing and why it’s a bad idea.  He’s trying to hurt me, which he can’t and trying to hurt Judi, which he has already and can’t really make it worse, as he’s gone as far as he can on that and he’s just hurting himself.  Especially when he’s regurgitating the same old complaints over and over like a broken record and acts like he has a new b

Disclaimer: The following information has been provided to us and the article is based on the said information, we obtained. All allegations made are alleged, and the Paranormal Herald  and or Beyond The Edge Of Reality can not be held accountable for other parties information.

Evan Jensen

log.

Leave a Reply

