Marsha Beckers Rosaries.

Meet Marsha Becker

10922501_343362762528476_2435481457737048830_n

One of the kindest people I have met is none other then Marsha Becker. It is not to often we get to hear about all the good things people do inside of this paranormal world so many have shared over the years how ever she is one of them. Her work working with rosaries and such is and  amazing way to give back to the community. I have seen  several times  where she has done give aways for free, sent her blessed items to people she didn’t know. Marsha Becker has also done fund raisers for charities.

I may be a little biased because she has sent me many now.  In return  we  handed some out as well to people whom needed them. One such incident was in a recent courthouse  I was in. I got to speaking to the clerk there she said she liked reading haunted  novels I said I know one she might like to read I told her about “True Haunting” of course some how Marshas rosaries came to mind, I was wearing a rosarie yah yah I know they say were not supposed to wear them I think differently. The clerk saw the  wonderful art work and asked me where did  i get it?  I told  the entire story to the clerk and she was hooked as from there.

Links to Marsha Beckers websites can be found here.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Marsha-Lee-Becker/343359369195482
Marsha Lee Becker

http://www.rosariesbymarsha.com

examples of her  work is here

Marshas rosaries

Marshas rosaries

amazing.

amazing.

10987670_361431520721600_1493356043498209334_o

11018893_361433904054695_1575007375649309331_o

My favorite Rosarie Marsha made.

My favorite Rosarie Marsha made.

Disclaimer: The following information has been provided to us and the article is based on the said information, we obtained. All allegations made are alleged, and the Paranormal Herald  and or Beyond The Edge Of Reality can not be held accountable for other parties information.

Evan Jensen

.

Leave a Reply

